有關官燕棧

公司簡介

官燕棧是一家以中式養生保健為基礎的國際保健公司,業務涵蓋生產、零售、分銷、批發數百款傳統滋補及現代化簡易保健食品。官燕棧擁有逾20間零售專門店,亦有分銷產品到大中華、北美地區近千家連鎖式藥房、超級市場、中藥店、便利商店及保健中心、各大分佈於香港、澳門及菲律賓的酒店。由於官燕棧在香港自設獲得國際食品安全管理系統認證的生產廠房,亦有品質檢查團隊嚴格執行高質素食品監督,當中免除第三者利潤,所以亦受各大酒樓、飲食集團、酒店及食品生產商歡迎。

官燕棧母公司於1964年成立,專營燕窩轉口貿易及批發。至1998年,官燕棧率先引入「專門店」式零售概念,革新本地舊式參茸補品零售業的經營模式,為產品質量制定優良標準及為行業注入嶄新全面的客戶服務,迅速成為中式保健零售市場領導品牌。

官燕棧多年來本著「比好。更好」的發展理念,不斷開發多元化的優質產品及服務。更嚴格遵守3大產品原則,堅持產品質素、滿足口感享受、創新包裝設計,務求讓顧客感受中式養生保健的潮流,推動中式養生保健大衆化,與顧客一同「分享、養生、喜悅」。

自2003年起推出的簡易即食「頭期燕窩」系列,由一日一樽的「一口棧」至原盞燕窩燉製的「原盞官燕王」,均帶領即食燕窩潮流。至2005年推出全新品牌「養生薈」,與中醫藥學者合作研發多元化的適時養生食療產品。官燕棧更直接搜羅各原產地進口的優質養生海味,如鮑魚、元貝、花菇及花膠等,為顧客提供揀手靚貨。並於節日時,貼心為顧客推出各款節日禮盒、節慶禮籃,並為婚宴預備嫁喜禮籃及尊貴即食燕窩回禮禮物。

經過多年的努力,官燕棧獲得各界認同、屢獲殊榮,於2002 至2004 年間分別成為行內首間獲選為「超級品牌」及「香港Q 嘜優質標誌」的燕窩專門店,亦是行內最年輕品牌被選為「香港名牌」,至2015年更獲得由品牌發展局頒發的「香港名牌十年成就獎」。至2018年於服務方面亦8度獲得由香港零售管理協會頒發的「專門店組別服務領袖」,亦是香港零售界的最高殊榮。

官燕棧對於食品安全的要求特別嚴格,於香港自設的生產及硏發中心,是獲得國際食品安全管理系統認證ISO 22000、GMP及HACCP的即食燕窩生產商。身為養生保健品的專家,官燕棧更會為客戶提供市場拓展一站式服務,包括採購、生產、設計、包裝、市場分析與銷售、物流以至售後服務。憑著其專業及豐富的經驗,能給予客戶有關產品開發的寶貴意見及專業建議,為客戶裝備所有重要元素,以制訂出成功的營銷組合,並提供完善的售後服務,以確保顧客持續滿意公司產品的質素。

About

Company Background


As an international health food company based on traditional Chinese healthcare theory, IBNI's business scope covers production, retail, distribution and wholesale of several hundred kinds of traditional nutritious and modern health food products. IBNI owns over 20 specialty retail shops in Hong Kong.  Besides, its sales network reaches Greater China and North America's near thousand chain drug-stores, supermarkets, Chinese herbal medicine pharmacies, convenience stores and health centers, as well as famous hotels all over Hong Kong, Macau and The Philippines. Having the competitive advantage of a self-owned HACCP accredited production plant implementing strictest food quality and food safety control, 3rd party costs are dispensed with. Therefore IBNI products are greatly welcomed by restaurants, food groups, hotels and food manufacturers.

The mother company of IBNI was founded in 1964 and engaged in re-export and wholesale trading of bird's nest. Stepping into 1998, IBNI introduced its first bird's nest specialty retail shop to Hong Kong. This has transformed traditional operation mode of local Chinese tonics and dried seafood retail shops by setting standard quality grading to all products and providing all-around and personalized customer service. IBNI soon emerged as the leader in Chinese healthcare retail market.

In line with its long-term operation philosophy of "Being Best of the Best", IBNI is committed to explore and develop quality-guaranteed health products and provide excellent services. IBNI follows strictly 3 product criteria – stable product quality, tasty mouthfeel and innovative packaging design, aiming to promote and popularize Chinese healthcare concept to customers. As such, they are able to experience "Sharing, Health Care, Joy" together with IBNI.

Simple instant "First Phase" bird's nest series, featured by a bottle daily product - "Once-A-Day", followed by whole cup imperial bird's nest product – "IBN Superior Bird's Nest Cup", have been put on the market since 2003 and have stayed on the leading edge of trends. A new array of health food products under the brand name "Life Concept" were launched in 2005.  Through collaboration with traditional Chinese medicine scholars, a variety of seasonal health food products have been developed and put on the shelf.

IBNI imports directly from source of origin nourishing seafood such as abalone, dried scallops, mushrooms and dried fish maw, ensuring the best picks for customers. For special occasions like festivals, IBNI offers various gift packs and baskets; wedding baskets for wedding banquets together with decent instant bird's nest packs as reciprocal gifts.

Through persistent efforts exerted over the years, IBNI has been widely recognized by different sectors of the society and is honored with numerous awards. Its bird's nest specialty retail shops have been granted "Super Brands" and "Q" Mark quality service certificates from 2002 to 2004, being the first of this sector of industry acquiring these awards. IBNI is also the youngest brand to be selected as "Hong Kong Top Brand" during that period. Furthermore, in 2015, Hong Kong Brand Development Council honored IBNI with "Hong Kong Top Brand 10 years achievement" award. Adding feather to its cap, up to 2018, IBNI has been bestowed 8 times "Service Leader – Specialty Stores" by Hong Kong Retail Management Association, which is the most honorable award in retail field.

IBNI adopts stringent sanitary and safety measures during production at its own production and research center. This instant bird's nest production centre is accredited ISO22000, GMP and HACCP by International Food Safety Association. As a healthcare specialist, IBNI also renders to customers one-stop service which covers purchasing, production, designing, packaging, market research & sales, logistics and after-sales service. Ample professional experience in the industry is the valuable asset for IBNI to provide customers professional ideas and constructive advices in new product development; and more than that, comprehensive after-sales service is afforded to ensure satisfaction by customers of the product quality.

官燕棧更是首間與「浸大科研發展有限公司」授權之「香港鐵皮石斛檢定中心」及「香港冬蟲夏草檢定中心」簽約的會員,所有批次樣本均經國際專利技術鑒定,所出售的鐵皮石斛及冬蟲夏草均獲得正品鑑定證書,絕對是信心的保證。